To see less ads Register or Login ----- Daily Fantasy Sports games 18+

2017/18 FPL Price Changes and Team Value Monitoring

A Fantasy Football forum for news on fantasy football games run by the Premierleague (FPL).
pdhmobile
Red & Blue Braces

2017/18 FPL Price Changes and Team Value Monitoring

Post by pdhmobile »

I have never really give it any consideration since i started playing, whatever it was, it was.
However this year I plan to catch the price rises and the players on the up and try to increase my TV. Now the question is where and how do i find who is rising and who is dropping, and the deadline for catching these?

Cheers

Blue Fire
Grumpy Old Man

Re: Team value and price rises

Post by Blue Fire »

pdhmobile
Red & Blue Braces

Post by pdhmobile »

Perfect, Cheers

swadd1er
Dumbledore

Post by swadd1er »

I think it's safe to say that Hegazi will be rising

huwdo
FISOhead

Post by huwdo »

pdhmobile wrote: 12 Aug 2017, 21:01 I have never really give it any consideration since i started playing, whatever it was, it was.
However this year I plan to catch the price rises and the players on the up and try to increase my TV. Now the question is where and how do i find who is rising and who is dropping, and the deadline for catching these?

Cheers
Yea I'd always tried to avoid it. Took a different tactic last year, chasing TV as much as possible till Christmas and had my best season ever. Will definitely be taking a similar approach this year.

Obviously this could be just an argument that the extra £ is needed to make up for my lack of skill!

Looks like no price rises overnight last night. Not sure if that would be expected - can't remember when the first ones happened last season.

RuudTheDudeVanTheMan
Dumbledore
FS Record: Pioneer and perpetual main protagonist of the prestigious perennial Phlegmiership. Other than that particularly pointless prize pretty average.

2 time Divisional Championships Premier League winner :)

Post by RuudTheDudeVanTheMan »